Click here for COVID-19 updates
Advancing Veteran and public health
through innovative research

Accounting & Finance

Welcome to the Accounting & Finance section of our website.  Please see below for contact information for staff and for some key documents.

Contacts

Accounting & Finance

Lily Ibragimov
Director of Finance & Accounting
650 239-2805
Jenny Dao
Accounting Manager
650 239-2822
Caitlin Leung
Senior Accountant
650 239-2823
Nga Phan
Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist
650 239-2826
Paul Martinez
Accounts Payable Specialist
650 239-2825
Sarah Wong
Staff Accountant
650 239-2827
Frances Merigan
Staff Accountant
650 239-2824


Purchasing

Luanne Scott
Purchasing Manager
650 239-2809
Anna Sasamoto
Purchasing Coordinator II
650 514-6113

Payroll

Gerardo Robledo
Payroll Manager
650 239-2821

If you are unsure of who to contact use these group addresses below

General Contacts

Grants & Contracts grants@pavir.org
Pre-Award preaward@pavir.org
Human Resourceshr@pavir.org
Accounts Payable (non-payroll checks) payables@pavir.org
Purchase Orders/Packing Receipts purchasing@pavir.org
Accounting (General) accounting@pavir.org
Payroll & Timecards payroll@pavir.org

Documents
IRS 501(c)(3) Letter & Name Change irsletteirs501c3wnamechange.pdfr.pdf
VHA Handbook 1200.17 1200_19_HK_2014-07-10.pdf
Audited Financial Statements  https://pavir.org/public/docs/...
Last Modified: July 9, 2020 2:46pm
NAVREF 2020-2021 Membership