Click here for COVID-19 updates
Advancing Veteran and public health
through innovative research

Staff Directory

The PAVIR administrative office is located in room A2-210 on the second floor of the administration building, Building 101, of the Palo Alto Division of the VA Palo Alto Health Care System.

Main Number: (650) 239-2800
Board of Directors

General Contacts

Grants & Contracts grants@pavir.org
Pre-Award preaward@pavir.org
Post-Awardpostaward@pavir.org
Human Resourceshr@pavir.org
Accounts Payable (non-payroll checks) payables@pavir.org
Purchase Orders/Packing Receipts purchasing@pavir.org
Accounting (General) accounting@pavir.org
Payroll & Timecards payroll@pavir.org

Contracts & Grants

Elaine Staats
Director of Sponsored Research
650 239-2803
Jennifer Crockett, MBA, MPA
Associate Director of Research Administration
650 239-2807
Allison Malate
Contract & Grant Manager
650 239-2814
Calvert Lee
Senior Clinical Research Program Manager
650 239-2808
Nithya Vijayakumar
Clinical Research Coordinator
650 514-6117
Danny Kwon
Clinical Research Coordinator
650 239-2820
Celeste Estrella
Contract & Grant Assistant
650 239-2819

Contracts & Grants Pre-Award

Christy Broadwater
Contract & Grant Analyst
650 239-2811
Jennifer Crotty
Contract & Grant Analyst
650 239-2816
Margaret Hinebaugh
Contract & Grant Analyst
650 239-2813
Regan Kyler
Contract & Grant Analyst
650 239-2812
General Contact for Pre-AwardPreAward@pavir.org

Contracts & Grants Post-Award

Jinmei Sun, MAcc
Senior Contract & Grant Analyst
650 239-2815
Samantha DaLuz
Contract & Grant Analyst
650 514-6115
Marisela Diaz
Contract & Grant Analyst
650 239-2817
Esther Ng
Contract & Grant Analyst
650 239-2818
Aaron Tolman
Contract & Grant Analyst
650 239-2806
General Contact for Post-Award

PostAward@pavir.org


Accounting & Finance

Lily Ibragimov
Director of Finance & Accounting
650 239-2805
Jenny Dao
Accounting Manager
650 239-2822
Caitlin Leung
Senior Accountant
650 239-2823
Paul Martinez
Accounts Payable Specialist
650 239-2825
Sarah Wong
Staff Accountant
650 239-2827
Frances Merigan
Staff Accountant
650 239-2824


Payroll

Gerardo Robledo
Payroll Manager
650 239-2821

Purchasing

Luanne Scott
Purchasing Manager
650 239-2809
Anna Sasamoto
Purchasing Coordinator II
650 514-6113

Human Resources

Lisa Clark 
Director of Human Resources
650 239-2804
Nora Thomas
Human Resources Manager

650 514-6900

Natalia Shreve
Senior Recruiter & HR Generalist
650 514-6114

Ruth Le, MASM
Recruiter

650 239-2828

Information Technology

Mary Thornton
Director of Data Integrity
650 239-2801

Stephanie Hensey
Developer/Database Administrator

650 239-2810



Last Modified: September 1, 2021 4:05pm
NAVREF 2021-2022 Membership